Appointments to Working Groups Corsham Area Board

Community Area Transport Group:

Wiltshire Council - Cllrs Peter Davis, Alan MacRae, Sheila Parker and Dick Tonge Corsham Town Council – Cllrs Peter Anstey and Ruth Hopkinson and Dave Martin (Town Clerk) Box Parish Council – Cllr Margaret Rousell Lacock Parish Council – Cllr Phillip Glen Transcoco - Christine Reid and Kevin Gaskin

Shadow Community Operations Board (COB):

Wiltshire Council – Cllr Alan MacRae Corsham Town Council – Cllr Allan Bosley Corsham Community Association - Steve Hammond Corsham Community Area Network (CCAN) - Christine Reid The Corsham School - Marcus Chapman Springfield Leisure Centre - Patricia Kelly Transcoco - Anna MacKie